top of page

Shows&
Tickets

2024 Performance Dates & Times

Thursday, July 11, at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 12, at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 13, at 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, July 14, at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 18, at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19, at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 20, at 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, July 21, at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25, at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 26, at 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 27, at 7:00 p.m. 

Sunday, July 28, at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets

All tickets are reserved seating (not general admission). Tickets can be purchased at the VCT Box Office during rehearsal hours, or by calling the box office at (802) 626-5358. Tickets generally go on sale two weeks before opening night for each show.

Evening Performances

Children 12 and under:   $6

Teens & Seniors (62+):    $8

Adults:                           $10

 

Matinees

All seats:                        $5

 

Elementary Group Performances

All shows, all seats:         $5

Seating Chart

bottom of page